606 2700

Spin TEK AS

Juhtkond

 

 

 

Märt Muttika 
Juhatuse liige 

60 62 720

 

mutt@spin.ee 

Mari Pultsin
Juhatuse liige

60 62 717

 

mari@spin.ee

Riistvara osakond

     

Jana Kiviselg
Müügisekretär-juhiabi 

60 62 700

 

jana@spin.ee 

Ott Pärnoja
Süsteemiadministraator

60 62 732

 


 ott@spin.ee

 

Karl Markus Jõgila
Süsteemiadministraator

60 62 732

 

karl@spin.ee 

Elar Saar
Arvuti riistvara insener

60 62 712

 

elar@spin.ee

Reino Koha
Kliendihaldur

60 62 725

 

reino@spin.ee

Tarkvara osakond 

 

     

Katrin Kriiska
Osakonna juhataja

60 62 733

 

kati@spin.ee

Ülle Kuusik
Tarkvara projektijuht
(Caesar, Reeni,
Regina, Haldur)

60 62 718

 

ylle.kuusik@spin.ee

Maire Saar
Tarkvara projektijuht
(Raieload, Haudi)

60 62 737

 

maire@spin.ee

Helge Tuuling
Tarkvara projektijuht
(Haudi, Abiks, PAI, OPiS)

60 62 719

 

helge@spin.ee

Laura Tärn 
Müügiesindaja,
tarkvara projektijuht
(LLR) 

60 62 730

 

laura@spin.ee

lemmikloom@spin.ee

Tugiteenused

     

Merike Sell
Raamatupidaja

60 62 723

 

merike@teenused.ee

Urmas Rebane
Andmekaitsespetsialist

60 62 700

 

andmekaitse@spin.ee

Spin TEK AS